SmashingConf 2014 – the slides

Written on 17 September 2014, 10:32pm

Tagged with: , ,

Day 1:

1. Marcin Wichary (@mwichary)
post
2. Yesenia Perez-Cruz (@yeseniaa)
No slides?
3. Phil Hawksworth (@philhawksworth)
slides
4. Josh Emerson (@joshe)
slides
5. Mathias Bynens (@mathias)
post, related presentation
6. Patty Toland (@pattytoland)
slides
7. Paul Bakaus (@pbakaus)
post
8. Kevin M. Hoffman (@kevinmhoffman)
No slides?
9. Christopher Murphy (@fehler)
No slides?
~~~~

Day 2:

1. Dave Shea (@mezzoblue)
slides
2. Phil Coffman (@philcoffman)
slides
3. Sara Wachter Boettcher (@sara_ann_marie)
slides
4. Gerry Leonidas (@gerryleonidas)
slides
5. Peter Smart (@petewsmart)
slides
6. Matt Andrews (@andrewsmatt)
No slides?
7. Josh Payton (@jpay)
No slides?
8. Jason Grigsby (@grigs)
slides

See also the full coverage on Lanyrd.com